Member Information and Documents

Included here you will find the following:

You may contact me via Email at or by phone at 402-597-4890 if you have questions.

2021-2022 ESU #3 Carl D. Perkins Consortium Member Districts:

Arlington, Bennington, Conestoga, Douglas County West, Elmwood-Murdock, Fort Calhoun, Louisville, Plattsmouth, Springfield-Platteview, Weeping Water

Consortium Inventory and Professional Development

These lists identify the items purchased during the grant year.

2020-2021 Inventory & PD included in the grant application.

2019-2020 Inventory & PD included in the grant application